Tech N9ne Net Worth

Tech N9ne Net Worth

Tech N9ne is an American rapper with an estimated net worth of $21 million. Born in Kansas City, Missouri, he got started with a group called “Black Mafia” which helped him develop his technique on stage. He identifies somewhat with the tech industry, as well, thus the unique spelling of his stage name.

Celebrity Net Worth Team

Written by Celebrity Net Worth Team

Foxy is the brains behind everything you see on Celebrity Net Worth today. She makes sure everyone is doing their job with the content writing, research, and making sure all of the latest celebrities are added to our massive list. Enjoy!

Cee Lo Green Net Worth

Fabolous Net Worth